Playlist for Friday, March 18

Karkwa – Le Pyromane

The Swallows – Shoot Out Sparks

The Dears – Omega Dog

Bloodgroup – My Arms

Cut Copy – Take Me Over

Tapes N’ Tapes – Badaboom

Chikita Violenta – Tired

Cold War Kids – Mine Is Yours

Mother Mother – Chasing It Down

The Meligrove Band – Ghosts at My Back

Les Jupes – Myth # 3 (the Mountain)

Young Galaxy – We Have Everything

Bishop Morocco – Townies

Bright Eyes – Haile Selassie

Halves – Growing and Glow

The Dodos – Don’t Stop

Braids – Lemonade

The Naked and the Famous – Young Blood

The Joy Formidable – i Don’t Want to see You Lie This

LCD Soundsystem – All My Friends

Hey Rosetta! – Yer Spring

Wildlife – Sea Dreamer

PS I Love You + Diamond Rings – Leftovers

The Luyas – Canary

Woodpigeon – I Am Your Balladeer

Jason Collett – Bitter Beauty

Zeus – At the Risk of Repeating

 

 

Leave a comment