Playlist for Friday, December 14th, 3-5pm

Posted on

Sweet Thing – Change of Season

Matt Mays – Ain’t That The Truth

Amos the Transparent – Greater Than Consequence

Band of Skulls – You’re Not Pretty but You Got It Goin’ On

Bat For Lashes – All Your Gold

Divine Fits – Shivers

Cuff the Duke – Stay

Ra Ra Riot – Beta Love

Mother Mother – Baby Don’t Dance

The Coast – Tightrope

Hannah Georgas – Enemies

AC Newman – Strings

Memory Tapes – Sheila

Young Liars – Newton, Forgive Me

LCD Soundsystem – Dance Yrslf Clean

Tokyo Police Club – Favourite Food

Stars – The North

Fun – Carry On

Soho Ghetto – Day of Saints and Lovers

Bloc Party – The Healing

Little Dragon – Looking Glass

The XX – Sunset

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll

Hot Chip – Day & Night

Royal Canoe – Hold On to the Metal

Yeasayer – Fingers Never Bleed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s