Playlist for Friday, August 27

Posted on

Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse – Little Girl

Ra Ra Riot – Boy

Winter GLoves – Glow in the Dark

Plants and Animals – Tom Cruz

Paper Lions – Everything You’ve Done Wrong (Sloan cover)

Lily Frost – The City Seems So Far

Bishop Morocco – White City

Aidan Knight – Fighting Agaist Your Lungs

David Myles – Out of Love

Rae Spoon – Love is a Hunter

Arcade Fire – Ready to Start

The Golden Dogs – Cheap Umbrellas

Sweet Thing – Change of Seasons

The Mountains & the Trees – More & More & More

Baby Eagle – Day of Our Departing

Jake and the Leprechauns – Tangiers

The Kissaway Trail – S.D.P.

PS I Love You – Facelove

!!! – AM/ FM

Le Husky – Mes Bottes De Sept Lieues

Ketch Harbour Wolves – Body Without Organs

Land of Talk – Color Me Badd

Teenage Kicks – I Get What You Give

Tin Star Orphans – Fighter

Huron – The Biggest Dig

Matt Costa – The Season

Elk City – Jerks On Ice

Bravestation – White Wolves

Wildlife – Sea Dreamer

The Constellations – Setback


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s