Playlist for Friday, September 11

Posted on Updated on

The Junction – Out of Here

We Became Actors – On The Stereo

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Runaway

Secret Broadcast Live Set – Shatter / Out of Control

Mutemath – Pins and Needles

The Postmarks – My Lucky Charm

Mew – Introducing Palace Players

Lightning Dust – Dreamer

Arctic Monkeys – Potion Approaching

The Hidden Cameras – In The NA

Kill The Lights – Lakes 2

The Balconies – Ghost Fever

Kasabian – Ladies & Gentlemen

Young Galaxy – Long Live The Fallen World

The Big Pink – Velvet

Sally Shapiro – Save Your Love

Band of Skulls Acoustic Set (Fires & Honest) + Interview

Liam Finn & Eliza Jane – Plane Crash

The Wooden Sky – Fairweather Friends

Sebastien Grainger – Home Is The Light

The Apples In Stereo – Strawberryfire


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s