Thanks everyone!

Posted on

Thanks everyone for supporting the show! 🙂 Congrats to Par on winning the prize pack. Any questions or comments don’t hesitate to email me at
alexandra.ciut@gmail.com.

Playlist:

Shallow Alps – Never A Part of Me
Hot Panda – Gold Star Swimmer
Company of Thieves – Oscar Wilde
Hey Ocean – Alleyways
Burning Hearts – I Lost My Colour Vision
The First Aid Kit – My Resignation
The Pine Tarts – City
Dinosaur Bones
The Pinker Tones – Welcome to TMCR
Faunts – I Think I’ll Start A Fire
Voxtrot – Trepanation Party
Gentleman Reg – We’re In A Thunderstorm
Handsome Furs – I’m Confused
Lilly Allen – Everyone’s At It
Apostle of Hustle – Perfect Fit
White Lies – Farewell to the Fairground
Green Go – Remix of The D’Urbervilles Dragnet
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Come Saturday
Grizzly Bear – Cheerleader

Leave a Reply

